Capitol Physical Therapy Licensed Staff

 


Cary Caulfield - PT, CSCS Owner/Operator
cmcaulfield@capitolpt.com
Roseville | Sacramento |
Senior Communities locations
 
Tonya Tocchini - PT, DPT
tmtocchini@capitolpt.com
Elk Grove | Sacramento |
Senior Communities locations
 
Anna Lemos - PT
avlemos@capitolpt.com
Downtown
 
 

Wendy Voss - PT
wavoss@capitolpt.com
Sacramento
 
 
Anthony Pease - MPT
aspease@capitolpt.com
Elk Grove | Sacramento
 
 
Alysia Prewitt - PTA
alprewitt@capitolpt.com
Elk Grove | Sacramento | Senior Communities locations
 

Brandon Stone - PTA
bmstone@capitolpt.com
Roseville | Sacramento | Senior Communities locations
 
Sara Tchobanoff - MOT, OTR/L, CHT
stchobanoff@capitolpt.com
Roseville
   

Our therapists and staff recognize that each of our patients is unique and we make it our goal to provide patients with the knowledge and tools they need to live healthy, pain-free lives.